Farewell to the revolutionary Nelson Mandela.

What I admire most about Nelson Mandela is his humility.

I think it stems from his belief that his accomplishments aren’t just his own. He is just one among many. His focus is outward.

Even with all his accomplishments and accolades and being in the spotlight on numerous occasions, he remains humble. I love that. I value that. It amazes me. It inspires me.

Thank you for once existing, Mr. Nelson Mandela. Your life will forever be a lesson in humanity.

(Wrote in present tense on purpose.)

Watchoothink?

